

Recruitment Cell, Human Resources Wing Head Office, Bengaluru - 560002

LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SELECTED FOR THE POST OF PROBATIONARY CLERK.

(Through CRP-Clerks-XII - Reserve List (Phase-I) conducted by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection, Mumbai)

We refer to the provisional allotment made by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS), Mumbai to the Banks through Common Recruitment Process-CRP-CLERKS-XII-Reserve List (Phase-I) for the post of Probationary Clerk.

Consequent upon allotment of candidates by IBPS to our Bank, we are pleased to announce the list of candidates provisionally selected for the post of Probationary Clerk. The provisional list is prepared based on the allotment made by IBPS and the documents / certificates submitted by the candidates at the time of Document Verification Process conducted by the Bank on 07.08.2023 at various Centre's.

At the time of joining, the provisionally selected candidates are required to produce the originals of the documents to prove their eligibility with regard to age, educational qualification, etc. Reserved category candidates are required to submit the Caste /PwBD certificate as per Government of India format. Candidates Belonging EWS category are required submit valid EWS certificate as per Government of India format. Those candidates who fail to submit the required original documents will not be allowed to join the Bank.

The information regarding joining will be provided to the candidates individually to their registered email and appointment orders shall be dispatched by post/courier to the correspondence address provided by the candidates at the time of registration. Any request for modification in email id & address will not be entertained and candidates shall make their own arrangements for receipt of the same, if applicable.

LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES

SL NO.	ROLL NO.	REG. NO.	NAME	STATE/ UT APPLIED	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
1	1181000578	2140697926	MELUKOTA ROOPA VANI	ANDHRA PRADESH	OBC
2	1271000719	2140430989	ASHISH KUMAR	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	UNRESERVED
3	1521000172	2140730727	ABHISHEK KUMAR YADAV	DELHI	OBC
4	1541002558	2140622004	BHAIRABA CHANDRA PADHAN	GOA	OBC
5	1661003305	2140437396	SAHIL	HARYANA	ОВС
6	1881006625	2140129543	TIPPAMA RAMIREDDY	KARNATAKA	ОВС
7	1881007656	2140212413	CHAVAKULA SAI KALYAN	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
8	1881009174	2140421728	PALYAM PRAVEEN	KARNATAKA	ОВС
9	1881009724	2140755521	RAMAVATH KAVITHA BAI	KARNATAKA	ST
10	1881010169	2140615573	SHILAPA SAGAR	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
11	1881011738	2140491046	BHAGYA DEVI R	KARNATAKA	UR- OC/LOCOMOTOR DISABILITY
12	1931001243	2140485946	KOTA ANGEL GRACE	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
13	1951000976	2140618309	MATSA NAVANEETH	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
14	1951002824	2140596637	SYAMALA RAO PILLA	KARNATAKA	OBC
15	1951003042	2140641714	JAJJARA SAMPATH KUMAR	KARNATAKA	SC
16	1971000158	2140386946	NIKHIL RAJ P	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
17	1991001044	2140069788	APOORVA D U	KARNATAKA	UNRESERVED
18	2111000095	2140713278	JAYAKRISHNAN	LAKSHADWEEP	UNRESERVED
19	2151003155	2140220071	NIKITA GUPTA	MADHYA PRADESH	UNRESERVED
20	2261001606	2140498533	SUMIT CHAKRABORTY	MAHARASHTRA	UNRESERVED
21	2281003605	2140474751	ANITA JAGDISH CHITKULWAR	MAHARASHTRA	OBC
22	2441000316	2140433180	LOGESH RAJAN K	PUDUCHERRY	UNRESERVED
23	2621000567	2140714465	ABINASH GHIMIREY	SIKKIM	UNRESERVED
24	2631001745	2140281416	SHARMI M	TAMIL NADU	SC
25	2631004062	2140578043	KARUPPURAJA C	TAMIL NADU	OBC-VI
26	2631007879	2140692751	VASANTH KUMAR S	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED
27	2631009184	2140098009	NARENDRAN R	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED
28	2641004869	2140632168	ABILASH P	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED
29	2641005406	2140615633	SRILEKSHMI ASHOK BINDHU	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED
30	2641005441	2140504358	KRISHNENDU J	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED
31	2651000423	2140679989	JAYASURYA C	TAMIL NADU	SC

Continuation of provisionally selected candidates								
SL NO.	ROLL NO.	REG. NO.	NAME	STATE/ UT APPLIED	ALLOTTED CATEGORY			
32	2671001447	2140471521	BHUVANA S	TAMIL NADU	OBC			
33	2671001657	2140493182	ARCHA M NAIR	TAMIL NADU	UNRESERVED			
34	2681000473	2140436087	SANJEEV R	TAMIL NADU	OBC			
35	2711001197	2140617899	MATHAV RAJ S K	TAMIL NADU	ОВС			
36	2841000970	2140643213	SHIPRA GUPTA	UTTAR PRADESH	UNRESERVED			
37	2901013398	2140528564	SHREY TRIPATHI	UTTAR PRADESH	UNRESERVED			
38	2971006618	2140465273	DEEPTI BHARATI	UTTAR PRADESH	SC			

We wish all the candidates Good Luck.

Place: Bengaluru Date: 18.08.2023

DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

Note: Bank has taken adequate care in compiling the list. In case of any inadvertent errors, Bank reserves right to rectify the same